Members

Our current membership, shown below, comprises a broad range of professional expertise and a diversity of knowledge and viewpoints. 

 

We maintain a relatively small number of members  to afford each person the opportunity to participate and contribute to discussions.

 

We also welcome visitors who are interested in applying for membership.

 

 BusinessMemberCompanyBioEmail, Website, Phone Number
Mel Engle - The President and CEO of Engle Strategic Solutions, has over 20 years of leading both large and small-sized firms as CEO. He has extensive experience in turning companies around, driving sales, creating new business, raising money, and developing high performance teams.CEO/Business Owner Consulting & CoachingMel EngleEngle Strategic SolutionsMel Engle
Bio
mel@englestrategicsolutions.com
www.englestrategicsolutions.com
707-312-1822
Reesa Shore - You don’t have to spend sleepless nights worrying about money. I work with successful professionals who stay awake at night obsessing over their finances. Whether you want to get out of debt or increase savings, pay taxes on time or solve conflict with your spouse, financial coaching will help you get in control of your finances and end your money worries for good.Financial Recovery CoachResa ShoreYour Money HealthReesa Shore
Bio
resa@yourmoneyhealth.com
www.yourmoneyhealth.com
707-252-1423
Database DeveloperMark LemmLemmTech Enterprises, Inc.Mark Lemm Biomarkl@lemmtech.com
www.lemmtech.com
707-234-4620
If you are looking for a blend of personal service and expertise, you have come to the right place! We offer a broad range of services for business owners, executives and independent professionals. Our rates are affordable. We are experienced and we're friendly. Please call us for a free initial consultation.CPA/Tax Service
Thomas Uboldi Uboldi, Heinke & Velladao, LLP Tom Uboldi Biotom@cpanapa.com
www.cpanapa.com
707-252-9225
Bill Pramuk Arborist - Bill Pramuk, RCA #409, is an independent Registered Consulting Arborist, professionally dedicated to helping people with tree care issues. After 33 years of work in retail and wholesale nurseries, landscaping, landscape pest management and as a professional arborist he began his own practice as a consulting arborist. Possessing a unique combination of skills and experience, Bill is able to take on a wide range of tree-related challenges and help to resolve them for his clients.ArboristBill PramukBill Pramuk Consulting ArboristBill Pramuk Bioinfo@billpramuk.com
www.billpramuk.com
707-226-2884
Mobile Notary Public, Document Delivery, Court Filing in the Napa ValleyNotary PublicDiane CoxGo PaperworksDIane Cox Biodcox@GoPaperworks.com
www.gopaperworks.com
707-880-5093
Loan AdvisorEddie Berengue
NMLS #325471
Supreme LendingEddie Berengue Bioeddie.berengue@supremelending.com
https://eddieberengue.supremelendinglo.com/
Direct: (707) 257-4903
Cell: (707) 694-5140
Branch: (707) 257-4900
Fax: (707) 361-2080
Ellen Politz is an Associate Partner with Terra Firma Global Partners. Ellen has extensive knowledge in residential real estate in the Napa Valley, including country/acreage properties, downtown historic homes, multi family properties and even property management experience.Senior Sales AssociateEllen Politz
Cal BRE# 01860953

Terra Firma Global PartnersEllen Politz Bioepolitz@terrafirmaglobalpartners.com
www.EllenPolitz.com
707.363.2133
888.864.4133 fax
Marketing ConsultantJoel LewisRed Canyon Marketing LLCjlewis38061@me.com
415-370-3597
Personal Banker/Branch MangerJon O'HalloranFirst Republic BankJon O'Halloran Biojohalloran@firstrepublic.com
www.firstrepublic.com
707-251-4101
Napa Financial Strategies and Insurance Services Financial PlannerKathryn L. Fitzgerald MSFP, CFP®
CA License # 0A40771
Napa Financial Strategies and Insurance ServicesKathryn L. Fitzgerald MSFP, CFP®Kathy@napaplanner.com
www.napaplanner.com
707-257-1545
Lori Hunt is a partner with Manfred & Hunt, LLP, a specialized law firm that focuses on Estate Planning, Trust Administration and Probate. Lori, and her partner, Michael Manfred, pride themselves on providing personalized service to their clients.Estate Planning AttorneyLori HuntManfred & Hunt, LLPLori Hunt Biolori@manfredhunt.com
www.manfredhunt.com
707-927-0999
BookkeeperMaria Elena CarterMEC BookkeepingMaria Elena Carter BioMECBookkeeping65@gmail.com
707-254-0221
Business Emergency PreparednessShelleyRae O'ConnorCrisis Prevention & RestorationShelleyRae O'Connor Bioshelleyrae@cpr4biz.com
www.cpr4biz.com
415-891-9107
Tim O'Dea InsuranceFarmers Financial Solution AgentTim O'DeaO'Dea Insurance AgencyTim O'Dea Biotodea@farmersagent.com
http://timodeainsurance.com
707-258-8290